COVID-19 Alert

Read More

Visit Loudoun Staff

The Visit Loudoun staff is here for you. Please connect with us using the information below. If you are unsure of who to contact, call the Visitor Center at 703-771-2170 to be directed to the most appropriate staff member. We look forward to hearing from you!

Administration

Beth Erickson Headshot

Beth Erickson

President & CEO

Email: Erickson@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-771-4964

Visit Loudoun leadership, Membership, government, media, and community liaison, Board of Directors liaison, Official spokesperson


Greg Harp Headshot

Greg Harp

Director of Finance & Administration
Visit Loudoun

Email: Harp@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2008

Administrative support to President & CEO, Board of Directors, and Visit Loudoun Foundation, Office operations and vendor relations, Human resources, Finances

Marketing

Jennifer Sigal Headshot

Jennifer Sigal

Director of Communications

Email: Sigal@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2002

Oversee Public Relations and Content Development; Press and Film Contact


Jennifer Christie Headshot

Jennifer Christie

Director of Marketing

Email: Christie@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2006

Industry Newsletters, Educational & Networking Programs, Visitor Center Management, Membership, Partnership Opportunities


Diana Kelterborn

Diana Kelterborn

CRM & Research Analyst

Email: Kelterborn@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2003

Market Research, Visit Loudoun Performance Tracking & Industry Trends


Katie Rhoads

Katie Rhoads

Marketing Specialist

Email: Rhoads@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2004

Overall Marketing/PR Strategy


Douglas Rogers

Douglas Rogers

Content & Media Specialist

Email: Rogers@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-4433

Content Creation, Media Relations


Jennifer Bodamer 2

Jennifer Bodamer

Industry & Project Coordinator

Email: Bodamer@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-771-2617

Industry Engagement, Project Management, Marketing Projects and Campaigns, Data Management

Sales

Torye Hurst Headshot 2019

Torye Hurst

Director of Sales: Sports & Client Services

Email: Hurst@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2005

Sports Market


Ann Hayes

Ann Hayes

Director of Sales: Groups & Meetings

Email: Hayes@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-4432

Corporate, Association, Equestrian, SMERF


Dana Henry Headshot 2019

Dana Henry

Social Sales & Client Services Manager

Email: henry@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2007

Group Services, Housing Bureau, Weddings and Social Events


Hannah Oliver Headshot 2019

Hannah Oliver

Tour & Travel Sales Manager

Email: Oliver@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-4434

Domestic and International Tour and Travel, Tourism Product Development


Katie Hedrick

Meetings Concierge & Destination Sales Coordinator

Email: Hedrick@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-771-7525

Sales Team Assistance, Corporate Concierge Services, Loudoun Projects, Administration Support

Visitor Center

Visitor Center Travel Advisors

Email: vchost@visitloudoun.org

Phone: 703-771-2170

Greet and Assist Visitors, Answer Phone, Email, and Internet Requests, Maintain Visitor Center Brochure Inventory