Contact the Loudoun Visitor Center

We want to make it easy for you to contact us. If you are unsure who to contact, please call the Visitor Center at 703-771-2170 to be directed to the most appropriate staff person.

Administration

President & CEO, Beth Erickson
703-771-4964, Erickson@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Visit Loudoun leadership
  • Membership, government, media, and community liaison
  • Board of Directors liaison
  • Official spokesperson

Director of Finance & Administration, Greg Harp 
703-669-2008, Harp@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Administrative support to President & CEO, Board of Directors, and Visit Loudoun Foundation
  • Office operations and vendor relations
  • Human resources
  • Finances

Industry Relations Manager, Jennifer Christie 
703-669-2006, Christie@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Industry newsletters, communications, social media, events, and listings on VisitLoudoun.org
  • Visit Loudoun University programs
  • Visitor Center management
  • Membership

Marketing and Sales Analyst, Michelle Petrelli
703-669-2003, Petrelli@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Market research
  • Visit Loudoun performance tracking & industry trends

Marketing

VP of Marketing, Jackie Saunders 
703-669-2009, Saunders@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Overall marketing/PR strategy
  • Program development            

Media Relations Manager, Jennifer Sigal
703-669-2002, Sigal@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Press materials
  • Media relations program
  • Press contact/liaison
  • Film productions                        

Marketing Manager, David DuVal

703-669-4433 DuVal@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Online campaigns
  • Visit Loudoun publications            

Marketing Coordinator, Kelsey Cornell
703-669-2004, Cornell@VisitLoudoun.org

  •  Visit Loudoun Social Media

Sales

Director of Sales, Jennifer Ritter 
703-771-7525, Ritter@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Overall group sales and services strategy
  • Meetings market
  • Hotel liaison                                 

National Sports Sales Manager, Torye Hurst
703-669-2005, Hurst@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Sports market     

National Sales Manager, Ann Hayes
703-669-4432, Hayes@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Corporate
  • Association
  • Equestrian
  • SMERF

Social Sales & Client Services Manager, Dana Henry 
703-669-2007, henry@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Group Services
  • Housing Bureau
  • Weddings and Social Events

Tourism Marketing Manager, Wendy Ferrigno 
703-669-4434, Ferrigno@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Domestic and international tour and travel
  • Tourism product development

Visitor Center

Visitor Center Travel Advisors
703-771-2170, vchost@visitloudoun.org

  • Greet and assist visitors
  • Answer phone, email, and internet requests
  • Maintain Visitor Center brochure inventory