Visit Loudoun Staff

The Visit Loudoun staff is here for you. Please connect with us using the information below. If you are unsure of who to contact, call the Visitor Center at 703-771-2170 to be directed to the most appropriate staff member. We look forward to hearing from you!

Administration

Beth Erickson Headshot

Beth Erickson

President & CEO

Email: Erickson@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-771-4964

Visit Loudoun leadership, Membership, government, media, and community liaison, Board of Directors liaison, Official spokesperson


Greg Harp Headshot

Greg Harp

Director of Finance & Administration
Visit Loudoun

Email: Harp@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2008

Administrative support to President & CEO, Board of Directors, and Visit Loudoun Foundation, Office operations and vendor relations, Human resources, Finances

Marketing

Visit Loudoun Marketing

Email: taylor@visitloudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2009

Overall Marketing/PR Strategy, Program Development


Jennifer Sigal Headshot

Jennifer Sigal

Director of Media Relations

Email: Sigal@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2002

Press Materials, Media Relations Program, Press Contact/Liaison, Film Productions


Logan Steele Headshot

Logan Steele

Marketing Coordinator

Email: Steele@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2004

Social Media, Visit Loudoun Blog, Events Calendar


Jennifer Christie Headshot

Jennifer Christie

Sr. Manager Industry Relations & Tourism Information

Email: Christie@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2006

Industry Newsletters, Educational & Networking Programs, Visitor Center Management, Membership, Partnership Opportunities


Diana Kelterborn

Diana Kelterborn

CRM & Research Analyst

Email: Kelterborn@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2003

Market Research, Visit Loudoun Performance Tracking & Industry Trends

Sales

Torye Hurst Headshot 2019

Torye Hurst

Director of Sales: Sports & Client Services

Email: Hurst@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2005

Sports Market


Ann Hayes

Ann Hayes

Director of Sales: Meetings & Conventions

Email: Hayes@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-4432

Corporate, Association, Equestrian, SMERF


Dana Henry Headshot 2019

Dana Henry

Social Sales & Client Services Manager

Email: henry@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-2007

Group Services, Housing Bureau, Weddings and Social Events


Hannah Oliver Headshot 2019

Hannah Oliver

Tour & Travel Sales Manager

Email: Oliver@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-669-4434

Domestic and International Tour and Travel, Tourism Product Development


Christina Berman Headshot 2019

Christina Berman

Destination Sales Coordinator

Email: Berman@VisitLoudoun.org

Phone: 703-771-7525

Administrative support to sales team, Coordinates bid proposal creation and assembly, Organize site inspections for clients

Visitor Center

Visitor Center Travel Advisors

Email: vchost@visitloudoun.org

Phone: 703-771-2170

Greet and Assist Visitors, Answer Phone, Email, and Internet Requests, Maintain Visitor Center Brochure Inventory