Visit Loudoun Staff

The Visit Loudoun staff is here for you. Please connect with us using the information below. If you are unsure of who to contact, call the Visitor Center at 703-771-2170 to be directed to the most appropriate staff member. We look forward to hearing from you!

Administration

President & CEO, Beth Erickson
703-771-4964, Erickson@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Visit Loudoun Leadership
  • Membership, Government, Media, and Community Liaison
  • Board of Directors Liaison
  • Official Spokesperson

Director of Finance & Administration, Greg Harp 
703-669-2008, Harp@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Administrative Support to President & CEO, Board of Directors, and Visit Loudoun Foundation
  • Office Operations and Vendor Relations
  • Human Resources
  • Finances

Industry Relations Manager, Jennifer Christie 
703-669-2006, Christie@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Industry Newsletters
  • Visit Loudoun University Programs
  • Visitor Center Management
  • Partnership

CRM & Research Analyst, vacant
703-669-2003, @VisitLoudoun.org

  • Market Research
  • Visit Loudoun Performance Tracking & Industry Trends

Marketing

VP of Marketing, Jackie Saunders 
703-669-2009, Saunders@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Overall Marketing/PR Strategy
  • Program Development            

Media Relations Manager, Jennifer Sigal
703-669-2002, Sigal@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Press Materials
  • Media Relations Program
  • Press Contact/Liaison
  • Film Productions                        

Marketing Manager, Michelle Long

703-669-4433, Long@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Online Campaigns
  • Visit Loudoun Publications            

Marketing Coordinator, Logan Steele

703-669-2004 Steele@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Social Media
  • Visit Loudoun Website
  • Events Calendar          

Sales

Director of Sales: Sports & Client Services, Torye Hurst
703-669-2005, Hurst@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Sports Market     

Director of Sales: Meetings & Conventions, Ann Hayes
703-669-4432, Hayes@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Corporate
  • Association
  • Equestrian
  • SMERF

Social Sales & Client Services Manager, Dana Henry 
703-669-2007, henry@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Group Services
  • Housing Bureau
  • Weddings and Social Events

Tour & Travel Sales Manager, Hannah Oliver 
703-669-4434, Oliver@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Domestic and International Tour and Travel
  • Tourism Product Development

Destination Sales Coordinator, Christina Berman 
703-771-7525, Berman@VisitLoudoun.org

  • Administrative support to sales team
  • Coordinates bid proposal creation and assembly 
  • Organize site inspections for clients 

Visitor Center

Visitor Center Travel Advisors
703-771-2170, vchost@visitloudoun.org

  • Greet and Assist Visitors
  • Answer Phone, Email, and Internet Requests
  • Maintain Visitor Center Brochure Inventory