Towns & Villages

Copy of vl-middleburg_dsc9103_0.jpg
Seven Towns. Eighteen Villages. One Loudoun County.
Any proper wine collection comes with a variety of tastes. And Loudoun County is no different. The historic grounds of Middleburg, the rolling countryside of Lovettsville, the streetscapes of Leesburg – it’s all just part of Loudoun County’s collection of seven towns and eighteen villages. Explore how each town’s charm adds to the unforgettable experience that is DC's Wine Country.